How do I...?

How do I create a sticky-note?

How do I delete a sticky-note?

How do I create a new board?

How do I delete a board?

How do I rename a board?

How do I customize a board?

How do I invite team members to a board?

How do I kick someone from a board?

How do I make a board private?

You can set a password for a board to better control who has access. This password can be changed after your colleagues have joined so that they cannot send the password to others. Once a user has joined they can rejoin without the password.

To set a password, enter the board and click the Share icon at the top right of the screen. Enable the Password Protected toggle to show the password input and enter your password. If you switch the toggle off again it will remove the password. Toggling off and on again will allow you to change the password.

How do I export my board to other tools?

How do I create my own templates?

How do I learn how to use the different templates available?

How do I use the timer feature?

How do I get back to the Dashboard?

How do I retake the tutorial?